BOOK LOVER




After quickly galansing through the great guide of Beijing and Shanghai I realized I really need one of the south of China as well. Found this book about whole China and it will be great for inspirational use. Starting to get a picture of Canton/Guangzhou and I understand that I have to learn some Chinese, otherwise I will be pretty lost. Found this amazing book that will probably teach me a lot. The images and graphics are extraordinary! So excited, want to start learning right away but I will have to leave it for three more weeks. When this semester is over I will jump right into it! 

Until next time,

Jenny 🌺

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gås

Mkt spännande detta! Du får lära mig lite kinesiska sen!

Svar: Absolut!! Det kommer bli mycket intressant att se om jag kan lära mig något! ☺️
bykes.blogg.se

2015-05-16 @ 20:18:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0