GUANGZHOU HERE I COME

 

So finally I can tell you,.. the next semester I will go on exchange to the exotic city of Guangzhou in south China! Had not heard about the place before starting this process, but to give you some short insights, it is a city of 14 million inhabitants and they have historically been very important for international trade. In swedish, the city is usally called Kanton.

 

I feel super excited about this life changing experience laying ahead of me. I'm really looking forward to explore the amazing architecture, wild nature, historical sites, delicate cuisine, and so much more. If anyone have insights about the GZ or China in general, please feel free to share. Love to get some insight and special tips!

Jenny

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0